1. Any Registered names in the Forum containing Skype ID or any other Contact Information will be Deleted.Try to Register names that aren't contact details .
  2. Post your Queries and Posts Under Appropriate categories ,inappropriate Threads and posts will be Moved to the particular Category .
Dismiss Notice
Pro membership upgrade has been cancelled , so do not post any threads or messages regarding Pro membership in the Forum
Dismiss Notice
Try to be Respectful towards other Members of the Forum , Forum la Abusive Language use panna Forum Account Tharkaligamaaga Suspend Seiyapadum or Ban/Delete Seiyapadum.

Delhi Election

! The Reader ! Feb 11, 2020

  1. ! The Reader !

    ! The Reader ! RaVaNaN

    These Are BJP Tactics on Delhi Election Campaign

    70 Union Ministers
    270 MPs and leaders
    7 Chief Ministers
    40 Star Campaigners
    375 MPs camping at night in Delhi's slums
    48 Rallies by Amit Shah
    10 Rallies by PM
    5000 Rallies by BJP
    Shaheen Bagh
    CoP as spokesperson of BJP
    Biased EC
    CBI raid on eve of election on Sisodia office
    Hate Monk

    But, Today AAP Aam Aadmi Party Won This Election Aravind Kejriwal Became 3rd Time As Chief Minister in Delhi.

    Total 63 out of 70 Seats AAP Won


    Arvind Kejriwal (अरविंद केजरीवाल)

    Arvind Kejriwal is an Indian politician and a former bureaucrat who is the current and 7th Chief Minister of Delhi since February 2015. He was also the Chief Minister of Delhi from December 2013 to February 2014, stepping down after 49 days of assuming power.